posagamer.blogg.se

Hotel Craze: Design Makeover for ipod instal
Hotel Craze: Design Makeover for ipod instal






Hotel Craze: Design Makeover for ipod instal

So I am through wasting my breath and my time. Why showcase 15 hotels when we can’t get pass the 3rd? And you know what? I know you’re not going to pay any attention to us. At least get off your high horse and help us instead of patronizing us.

Hotel Craze: Design Makeover for ipod instal

I’m used to watching ads in the game, but why do I need to watch over 20 ads a day for a game that I cannot make progress. Stop it! Listen! We are crying out for a game that we can love playing. I noticed that even with many others saying that it was way too difficult, they pat each review with - we try to make each level fun and challenging. The developers of all these games always know how to ruin it. I have tried to save up boosters and diamonds and money to get through number 3 but there is just too much for the bell hop to do and the distance seems longer and the guests have less patience. In order to get through the extended events, I use the first hotel. I was so hoping this would become one of my most favorite games to play. I kind of want to stop playing it while the event is on just because it’s frustrating to know I cannot take part in the event for lack of ingredients. It’s just frustrating and takes the fun out of the game. I have not found all of the ingredients for the day yet. It would make the events much more fun if the ingredients and event items could be found throughout all locations and that you would give the whole day to find them all instead of just two hours. I enjoy playing these other locations while I am waiting for the upgrades to happen in the newest location. That is the one thing that has put HotelCraze way above the other hotel apps is the fact you can keep playing locations that have been completed. I don’t understand why the ingredients and Easter eggs are not available at all locations either. Also as I am progressing through a location it takes time to build up enough coins and diamonds to upgrade not to mention the time it takes for the upgrade to actually happen. I play sporadically throughout the day and cannot immediately sit down with it and play for two hours straight. They only allow 2 hours to collect ingredients and that is simply not enough time. HotelCraze is fun and they have adjusted the difficulty so it is still difficult but not impossible to pass.








Hotel Craze: Design Makeover for ipod instal